Links to other NCFA Pages
Directory
Business
Officers
Member Programs
Outside Links
Committees
Awards
Publications
PSCFA Tourneys

Directory of DOFs & Coaches


Name
School
Address
Office Phone
Fax #
e-mail
Greg Achten
UC, Berkeley



gregachten@berkeley.edu
Jason Ames
Chabot College
Department of Language Arts
Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd
Hayward, CA 94545


sisyfus228@gmail.com
Connie Annderson
Contra Costa College
Dept of Speech Communication
Contra Costa College
2600 Mission Bell Drive
San Pablo, CA  94806
510-235-7800 x4544 
510-232-7591
cander7405@aol.com
Dr. Genelle Austin-Lett
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192-0112
408-924-5382
408-924-5396
genelle@concentric.net
Janet Brehe
Las Positas College
Speech Department
Las Positas College
3033 Collier Canyon Road
Livermore, CA 94551
925-424-1145

jbrehe@laspositascollege.edu
Dr. Marlin Bates, IV
University of the Pacific
Department of Communication
3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211
209-946-3049
209-946-2694
mbates@pacific.edu
Scott Biederman
Modesto Jr. College
435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350



Kelly Brennan Clackamas College Dept of Communication & Theatre Arts

19600 S. Mollala
Oregon City, OR  97045
503-657-6958 x2756

brennankb@cs.com
Dave Curtis
Ohlone College
43600 Mission Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94539

510-659-6034
sharkfin1@comcast.net
Cynthia Dewar
City College of San Francisco
English Department
50 Phelan Avenue, S132
San Francisco, CA 94112
415-239-3101
415-239-3919
cdewar@ccsf.edu
Jim Dobson
Las Positas College
Speech Department
Las Positas College
3033 Collier Canyon Road
Livermore, CA 94551
925-373-3089

jdobson@laspositascollege.edu
Eric Fletcher Fresno City College
Speech Department
Fresno City College
1101 E. University Avenue
Fresno, CA 93741
559-442-4600 x8186

eric.fletcher@scccd.com
Neil Glines
Solano Community College
Department of Fine and Applied Arts
Solano Community College
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Suisun, CA 94585
707-864-7000 x684

nglines@solano.edu
Dr. Cathy B. Glenn
St. Mary's College of California
Communication Department
Saint Mary's College of California
1928 St. Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
925.631.4347
925.631.4070
forensics@stmarys-ca.edu
cbg2@stmarys-ca.edu
Todd Guy
Modesto Jr. College
435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350


guyt@mjc.edu
John Hanecak
Diablo Valley College
Speech Department
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94521
925-685-1230

john@aetrain.com
Kristen Hamilton
CSU, Sacramento
Director of Debate
CSU Sacramento
Mendocino Hall 5000
6000 J Street
Sacramento, California 95819-6070
916-278-5489
916-278-7216
khamilton@csus.edu
Tim Heisler
Las Positas College
Speech Department
Las Positas College
3033 Collier Canyon Road
Livermore, CA 94551
925-373-5847

theisler@laspositascollege.edu
C. J. Howerton
Woodland College
2300 E. Gibson Road
Woodland, CA 95776
530-661-5771

chowerto@yccd.edu
Dr. Steven Hunt
Lewis and Clark College
Communication Department
Portland, OR 97219
503-768-7617

hunt@lclark.edu
Melan Jaich
Santa Clara University
Department of Communication
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
408-554-4793
408-554-0569
mjaich@scu.edu
Anna Johnson
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
209-954-5295

AJohnson@DeltaCollege.Edu
Alex Kramer
DeAnza College
Speech Department
De Anza College
1250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408-864-8883

krameralex@deanza.edu
Julie LaBrincha
Contra Costa College
Department of Speech Communication
Contra Costa College
2600 Mission Bell Drive
San Pablo, CA 94806
510-235-78-- ex. 4918

jlabrincha@sbcglobal.net
Mark Nelson
Santa Rosa Jr. College
Department of Communication Studies
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-527-4217
707-527-4238
mnelsond@aol.com
Sue Peterson
CSU, Chico
CSU Chico CMAS
400 West First Street
Tehama 379
Chico CA 95929-0502
530-898-4771

bk2nocal@gmail.com
Terry Peterson
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
209-954-5295

terpeters@aol.com
Greg Poff
Solano Community College
Department of Fine and Applied Arts
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Suisun, CA 94585
707-864-7000 x537

gpoff@solano.edu
Suzanne Ruckle
Yuba Community College
Department of Communication
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901



James Stewart
Bethany University
800 Bethany Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
831-430-3978

jhstewart@fc.bethany.edu
Shannon Valdivia
Mt. Hood Community College
Speech Communication Department
26000 S.E. Stark Street
Gresham, OR  97030
503-491-7634

valdivis@mhcc.edu
Lauren Velasco
Foothill College
Department of Speech Communication
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA  94022
650-949-7416

velascolauren@foothill.edu
Christy Warda
Chabot College
Department of Language Arts
Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd
Hayward, CA 94545


cwarda@chabotcollege.edu
Dr. Kristina Whalen
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Ave L193
San Francisco, CA 94112
415-452-4844

kwhalen@ccsf.edu
Shawn Whalen
CSU, San Francisco
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
415-338-3173

swhalen@sfsu.edu
Dr. T. C. Winebrenner
Cal Poly, SLO
Speech Communication Department
Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA  93407
805-756-2553

twinebre@calpoly.edu